Bradford Movie Makers
 About Us   News   Videos   Syllabus   Articles   Directions   Links 

Our Syllabus

Download Syllabus as .PDF file Here.
Monday 21 May 2018
President's Night with Edmund Davies.
Monday 28 May 2018
Open Night. Members show short films of their choice.
Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Walks discussion.
Monday 11 June 2018
Syllabus discussion.
Monday 18 June 2018
Summer walk in Esholt Village. Meeting 2pm.
Monday 25 June 2018
Show Esholt films & pick films for Challenge Matches.
Monday 2 July 2018
Show members films.
Sunday 8 July 2018
Edit in Camera at Peace Hall in Halifax.
Monday 9 July 2018
Filming in Club. Harry riding Horse.
Monday 16 July 2018
Filming in Club. Harry riding Horse (continued).
Monday 23 July 2018
CHALLENGE MATCH at home Bradford vs Mercury. Judge: Ken Wilson.
Monday 30 July 2018
EDIT IN CAMERA Competition. Judged by members.

Home